The Team

The structure of the practice is as follows:


Directors:

Andrew Davis FCA

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: andrew@davisbonley.co.uk

Nicholas Godsave FCCA

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: ng@davisbonley.co.uk


Administration:

Nathalie Choppin

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: Nathalie@davisbonley.co.uk

Ernesta Ibrahim

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: Ernesta@davisbonley.co.uk


Taxation department:

Samantha Emanuel

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: samantha@davisbonley.co.uk

Nasreen Edoo

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: nasreen@davisbonley.co.uk


Bookkeeping department:

Marie Hutchings

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: marie@davisbonley.co.uk

Mandy Davis

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: mandy@davisbonley.co.uk

Natalia Maderska

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: natalia@davisbonley.co.uk


Audit and Accountancy department:

Liane Marks ACCA

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: liane@davisbonley.co.uk

Nishad Badal

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: Nishad@davisbonley.co.uk

Helen Hammett AAT

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: helen@davisbonley.co.uk

Kirsty Wilson AAT

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: Kirsty@davisbonley.co.uk

Faye Travers

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: faye@davisbonley.co.uk

Katy Moniatis

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: katy@davisbonley.co.uk

Zoe Economou

Tel: 020 8216 2100

Email: zoe@davisbonley.co.uk


Payroll department

Please see the logo link to the Payroll Plus website for further details of the payroll services we are able to provide to clients by our experienced team.

Environmental Policy | Privacy Notice | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Help | Site map | © 2021 Davis Bonley Limited. All rights reserved.

Davis Bonley, Northside House, Mount Pleasant, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN4 9EE , Davis Bonley is a trading name of Davis Bonley Limited, Northside House, Mount Pleasant, Barnet, Herts EN4 9EE. Company registration number 08989322. Regulated as auditors and regulated for a range of investment business activities by the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Awarded approved employer status for Association of Chartered Certified Accountants trainee and practising certificate development.

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.

Payroll Services Barnet